Proudly serving Rockland for 25 years | 845-553-9051

Please visit our shop for a FREE pool or spa water test!

CV Pool & Spa - Logo image001

Five stars 5 out of 5 Stars / 36 Ratings 1 2


Five stars
Lexie was great and so were the people who came and replaced the filter!
Lisa k | August 17, 2019

Five stars
I just finished building my pool a few months ago and Jeff has been keep the pool perfect. Great job and thank you
Almontase | August 9, 2019

Five stars
Jeff does a great job keeping my pool looking beautiful. I recommend CV pools to everyone!!
Stewart | August 9, 2019

Five stars
Pool looks good. Geoff and damar do a great job keeping my pool perfect. Quality work and great service
Lupi | August 6, 2019

Five stars
Pool looks great. These guys Geoff and dumar work hard. And a few good guys
Price | August 6, 2019

Five stars
Geoffrey is a very courteous, and knowledgeable and an asset to CV pools. We are so glad to have him as a part of our pool team. Thank you !!!!
Rosemarie R | August 2, 2019

Five stars
Geoff opened my pool and it was ready to swim within a few days. He is great at what he does and very informative anbout how the equipment works. He just repaired a part on my filter now everything is perfect thank you for quality service
R R | August 1, 2019

Five stars
Starting off the season having to replace my liner. Cv has done a wonderful job keepi g my pool looking brand New. Geoff is wonderful and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Cv pools to everyone.
G J | July 31, 2019

Five stars
I started with another company and they messed up my pool. Geoff and his helper came and within a few days had my pool from green to crystal clear and ready to swim. And he is Jewish too. I like that. Great job. Keep it up
Schwartz | July 31, 2019

Five stars
Geoff and Damarr have done an outstanding with my pool this year. Geoff made a repair to my plumbing a few weeks back and the pool has not run this well since buying the house. My hats off to him. He is very knowledgeable and super friendly. I recommend that everyone uses this company and has their pool taken care of by CV
Bonvissuto | July 31, 2019

Five stars
Lexie was great and so were the people who came and replaced the filter!
Lisa k | August 17, 2019

Five stars
I just finished building my pool a few months ago and Jeff has been keep the pool perfect. Great job and thank you
Almontase | August 9, 2019

Five stars
Jeff does a great job keeping my pool looking beautiful. I recommend CV pools to everyone!!
Stewart | August 9, 2019

Five stars
Pool looks good. Geoff and damar do a great job keeping my pool perfect. Quality work and great service
Lupi | August 6, 2019

Five stars
Pool looks great. These guys Geoff and dumar work hard. And a few good guys
Price | August 6, 2019

Five stars
Geoffrey is a very courteous, and knowledgeable and an asset to CV pools. We are so glad to have him as a part of our pool team. Thank you !!!!
Rosemarie R | August 2, 2019

Five stars
Geoff opened my pool and it was ready to swim within a few days. He is great at what he does and very informative anbout how the equipment works. He just repaired a part on my filter now everything is perfect thank you for quality service
R R | August 1, 2019

Five stars
Starting off the season having to replace my liner. Cv has done a wonderful job keepi g my pool looking brand New. Geoff is wonderful and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Cv pools to everyone.
G J | July 31, 2019

Five stars
I started with another company and they messed up my pool. Geoff and his helper came and within a few days had my pool from green to crystal clear and ready to swim. And he is Jewish too. I like that. Great job. Keep it up
Schwartz | July 31, 2019

Five stars
Geoff and Damarr have done an outstanding with my pool this year. Geoff made a repair to my plumbing a few weeks back and the pool has not run this well since buying the house. My hats off to him. He is very knowledgeable and super friendly. I recommend that everyone uses this company and has their pool taken care of by CV
Bonvissuto | July 31, 2019

Five stars
Geoffrey and his associate have been taking care of my pool this year and has been doing a wonderful job. any repairs needed he took care of right away. he gave me his personal number if I have any questions and responds right away. he is a great man and does a great job!!!
Bernie J | July 30, 2019

Five stars
besides keeping my pool looking amazing, Geoff replaced my valves last week making the pool run even better. he is very professional and easy to deal with. he keeps my pool looking perfect and I could not be happier. I recommend CV Pool to everyone I know. thanks again for outstanding service
Allison G | July 30, 2019

Five stars
The CV pool crew, jeff and damar are excellent! besides keeping my pool looking amazing. Jeff noticed a broken line to the pool and fixed it on the spot. kept my pool running perfect. I can't rave enough about how happy I am with the service provided by CV Pools!!
A R | July 30, 2019

Five stars
Great service. Geoffrey is a real professional. Happy that I finally found the company I can trust.
Oleg R | July 30, 2019

Five stars
Forgot to mention that Lezy is always available by phone to help us
paul b b | July 30, 2019

Five stars
Very happy with care of my above ground pool !
paul b b | July 30, 2019

Five stars
What a wonderful staff of folks! Alexis, Geoff & Damarr are the best! Professional, capable and friendly ... always ready to help in any way possible. I've had a pool for years and never have I been so lucky to have such wonderful service and a beautiful, clean pool too. Kudos guys!!! Thanks so much!
Judy | July 29, 2019

Five stars
Geoff and he helper damar have been a great help to me and keeping my pool looking great. They are a great team. Cv has really stepped up their game bringing these guys on board. And I am very thankful for it. Besides great work they are perfect gentleman. Thank you cv
B G | July 29, 2019

Five stars
Geoff has been doing a wonderful job maintaining my pool. He replaced my old service and my pool has never looked so good. I highly recommend this company to take care of your pool. Plus he is great to talk too. He is very intelligent and loves to help teach me about my pool
Turco | July 29, 2019

Five stars
Geoff and Damarr are great. Polite and efficient. They opened my pool and keep it running all season. I get great service and Geoff is a great communicator! Love these guys!
Peter | July 28, 2019

Five stars
Geoff and Damarr are amazing. I haven’t enjoyed my pool in the 6 years I’ve owned the house until now. They are very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them.
Ken S | July 27, 2019

Five stars
Geoff is a professional in every sense of the word. my old service messed up my automation system and nothing was working properly. Geoff fixed my system and now everything is in perfect working order. He changed out a light for me and has my pool looking amazing. he is a man of his word and follows through with everything he says he is going to do. I Highly recommend Geoff to take care of all your pool needs. He also explains how the pool works so I understand my pool.
M H | July 26, 2019

Five stars
Geoff and Damarr are terrific!! Our pool is always sparkling. They always do a fantastic job!!
Ann Cole H | July 26, 2019

Five stars
I have my pool for approximately 32 years. Over the years I've had one trouble after another with less than mediocre service. I was lucky to find C.V.Pool & Spa a couple of years ago and my pool has never been so beautiful and well taken care of with friendliness and professionalism. I can't recommend them enough. A very, very pleased customer ...!!!
Judy S | July 26, 2019

Five stars
Geoff and Damarr have been treating my pool since day 1 of this season. They have been beyond accommodating and knowledgeable and have gone above and beyond with their customer service! I highly recommend them!
Sari K | July 26, 2019

Five stars
Geoff has been a tremendous addition to CV Pool. Great job installing the new pool equipment. Follows up with me to let me know when parts will be available, as is always very responsive.
Frank A | July 26, 2019

Five stars
Jeff and Damarr are the most professional employees I’ve worked with. They are personable and great guys all around. I have had many pool companies and CV Pools is singlehandedly the best. They are always on time, have amazing communication, and always do a phenomenal job. USE THIS POOL COMPANY!
Kyle Mc C | July 25, 2019

Five stars
I love Jeff and Damarr. They come every week and do a great job . They are also awesome guys and are fun to chat with.
Brian S | July 25, 2019

Five stars
Jeff and Damarr rock!! My pool looks awesome!!!!! These guys are good and know what they are doing
Brian | July 25, 2019

Five stars
I haven't had service this good in the 30 years I have had my pool. Geoff is very knowledgeable and helpful
Viviani | July 25, 2019

Five stars
Excellent service both for maintenance, repair or otherwise. Always able to reach Alexis to send messages wherever needed, even during off hours. Employees are knowledgeable and helpful.
Brett K | July 25, 2019

Five stars
Great service. Super friendly Lexi was so helpful and responsive.
Lisa L | June 19, 2019

Five stars
Last week my pool looked like a swamp and today it looks like Hollywood!
Judy S | July 6, 2017

Five stars
Alexis is very helpful, polite and with a smile. She tests my pool water and lets me know what it needs to be perfect. Great job!
Bob A | July 6, 2017

Five stars
Very happy with this team attending to my pool for the past several years!
paul b | June 29, 2017

Five stars
My first time utilizing the company since I purchased my new home and opened my pool. They have been extremely helpful, accommodating and and keep my pool in excellent condition for my kids and family to enjoy. A++ Thank you
Kevin B | June 23, 2017

Our Happiest Customer Reviews